Schedule

2018.2.1 (Thu) Shibuya clubasia

BACK TO CHILL

OPEN/22:30
DOOR:2,500yen / With Flyer:2,000yen / Girls:1,000yen All Girls Before 24:00 >>> ENTRANCE FREE!!!

[Main Floor]
GOTH-TRAD
100MADO
ENA
CITY1
KARNAGE
HELKTRAM
SHIGEHARU

Soundsystem : Broad Axe Sound System
Visual : DBKN

[2nd Floor]
メメ
π
yuitty
KNKwalks
icefolen
ATUSKI&ERIME [LIVE]

[1F Bar Floor]
Mondaigai
pripri
yew
吸引鬼
Mammon

clubasia(http://asia.iflyer.jp/venue/

2018.2.17 (Sat) Omiya Vajra Cafe

Bomb Bomb Clap

DOOR/1,000yen OPEN/22:00

GUEST LIVE
Mariana Kaikou(Liberate,BDR)

GUEST DJ
Liberate(Mariana Kaikou)

DJ
Three Years Sleep Man(Vajra Cafe)
Fushinsha(RDN)
Pretty Prince(Rhythm Science)
GONE(Green Works)

LIVE
ATSUKI+ERHYM(BASICA)
mamohhimeshi(RDN)

SHOP
Delta Creation Studio
Green Works

Vajra Cafe(https://www.facebook.com/vajracafe/

DJ募集

ライブの際にトラックを流してくれるDJを募集しています。
サポートでも可です。
興味のある方はこちらからお気軽にご連絡ください!

Release

Video

Log

2017年10月30日 Music Video

Music Video “蓮” を公開しました。

2017年10月01日 Schedule

2017.10.21 (Sat) 青山蜂

2017年09月02日 Schedule

2017.09.24 (Sun) Omiya 444quad

2017年05月25日 Schedule

2017.06.24 (Sat) Omiya 444quad

2017年05月14日 Schedule

2017.03.19 (Sun) Omiya 444quad

2017年02月14日 Music Video

NOMERIKOM (ATSUKI Remix)を公開しました。

2016年12月29日 Schedule

2016.12.29 (Thu) Omiya hisomine

2016年10月23日 Schedule

2016.10.23 (Sun) Omiya hisomine

2016年09月17日 Schedule

2016.9.17 (Sat) Shibuya nostyle

2016年08月19日 Schedule

2016.8.19 (Fri) Shibuya WOMB

2016年08月11日 Schedule

2016.8.11 (Thu) Omiya hisomine